Below is a collection of PDF documents for several products I offer.  Some must be custom ordered through me, and some you can purchase directly through the product list attached to your gallery. 

This is not a complete list of everything offered, so if you are interested in something else, please contact me!


Accordian Books  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/accordionbooks.pdf

Mini Accordian Books  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/accordionmini.pdf

Bookmarks  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/bookmarks.pdf

Buttons  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/buttons.pdf

Calendars  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/calendars.pdf

Hard Cover Books  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/custom-hard-cover-books.pdf

Fine Art Acrylics  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/fine-art-acrylics.pdf

Fine Art Metals  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/fine-art-metals.pdf

Fine Art Muruals  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/fine-art-murals.pdf

Flat Cards  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/flat-cards.pdf

Frames  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/frames.pdf

Gallery Wraps  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/gallery-wraps.pdf

Gallery Wrap Collections  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/gallerywrapcollections.pdf

Greeting Cards  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/greeting-cards.pdf

Lay Flat Books  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/layflat-books.pdf

Luxecards  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/luxecards.pdf

Magnets  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/magnets.pdf

Memory Mates for Sports Teams  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/memory-mates.pdf

Birth Announcements  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/mpixpro-eclusive-jamie-schultz-birth-announcement-designs.pdf

Soft Cover Books  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/soft-cover-books.pdf

Tickets for Sports Teams  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/tickets.pdf

Trader Cards for Sports Teams  http://www.lindsaylanphere.com/trader-cards.pdf